iOS 13 warns you if you delete an app with an active subscription

39

Apple has taken several steps over the last year to make users more aware of the subscriptions they’ve signed up for on iOS. Now, with iOS 13, Apple will warn users when they delete an app that still has an active subscription.

9to5Mac

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Subscribe to our newsletter
Sign up here to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly to your inbox.
You can unsubscribe at any time
You might also like

Leave A Reply

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More